About Elfueygo:

A little about myself, well to be honest there isn’t a little about myself.  I have a busy life being a father to three wonderful children (one that lives away). I am a husband to one of the most wonderful women that I have ever had the pleasure of meeting (hopefully that is worth some brownie points).  After all that, I am a huge gamer, notice how I said after that which leaves very little time to play all the great games that are out there. Not to be limited to just video games, I play all sorts of games from tabletop to PC, even a little RP here and there nothing too serious though.

About Sarindre: 

I am a 28 year old from Pennsylvania. I am married to a wonderful husband that I met in WoW (Shadow Labs to be exact) back in 2007. We have two children both named after super heroes! A girl who is 4 and a boy who is 1. Most of my time is spent working, being a mom, and gaming.

I have my bachelors in Psychology with a minor in Sociology and my Masters in Business (MBA). I am currently working for a great company as a Business Analyst.

I love to play any and all games ranging from WoW to Bioshock and Final Fantasy to Starcraft. I like Magic: the Gathering and table top roleplaying games such as D&D and World of Darkness. I also enjoy reading.

About Al:

I have been a gamer since I was young, well before what I knew a gamer was. That gives me nearly 30 years of video game experience, and roughly 20 years of tabletop. Despite gaming interests, I am an avid hunter, fisherman and gun collector. I am also the father of a beautiful and intelligent little girl. I’ve lived all my life in western PA, and have traveled pretty extensively along the east coast. I am a huge fan of horror novels and still enjoy my dozens of Dragonlance books.

Skip to toolbar